Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Max Panas

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Max Panas

4.9 out of 5 (88 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Edgar Verdi

Edgar Verdi

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I feel very blessed to have such a Wonderful agent like Max, looking out for my family. Our A/C unit broke down, Max and his team were there to help, same day! Best Customer Service!! 🤩 Thank you for getting my family and pets back in our Home. 🏠"
Profile photo of Cooper Kelley

Cooper Kelley

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of our cars are insured with Max. One of the best out there and makes it super easy. 5/5"
Profile photo of Micheal Scott

Micheal Scott

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was great speaking to max over the phone, he comes from a good sales background and is extremely easy to talk too. I’d highly recommend getting in touch with him if you are looking for anything business related, especially insurance!"
Profile photo of Diana Gelinske

Diana Gelinske

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Max went out of his way to find the best insurance package for my new business!! I really appreciate his hard work!! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Danielle Kyman

Danielle Kyman

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Max was very professional, friendly and you can tell he really cares about his clients. Quick to responding and looks out for your best interest."
Profile photo of Jason Schroeder

Jason Schroeder

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Max was very helpful. He spent time with me (not rushed) and went over my policy with me."
Profile photo of Raseena Esparza

Raseena Esparza

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Max panas and his team for years they are amazing they call and answer any questions I have there on target with everything I need there an amazing team and I'm glad I have chose to stay with state farm for so many years"
Profile photo of Amber Vallecillos

Amber Vallecillos

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dan F

Dan F

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Max is a top shelf individual. He is a man of integrity and honesty."
Profile photo of alisha diaz

alisha diaz

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Max and his team are amazing. Not only did they save me money they gave me peace and mind."
Profile photo of Lucy Chan

Lucy Chan

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are helpful when I have questions and always sends reminders and emails if I forget to check the mail. Max and his team are great!"
Profile photo of Kevin McFadden

Kevin McFadden

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sommer Lee

Sommer Lee

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chase Moffat

Chase Moffat

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Max is great. Highly recommend his office. Very communicative and in the ball"
Profile photo of Tara Hopkins

Tara Hopkins

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for a few years and have had a great experience! Max and Dakota are both so personable and super helpful. Highly recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Jasmyn Wise

Jasmyn Wise

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always get back with me when I have questions. I always use the text option since I work during the day. And everyone always helps. This is probably the best experience I have had with an insurance. Thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of Allison S

Allison S

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roger was very efficient and Findlay. He explained my policy in detail. And answer any questions I had. Thank you"
Profile photo of Sarah Wilson

Sarah Wilson

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super helpful getting life insurance. Super honest as to why I needed to wait to transfer my house and cars over. Super awesome guy and way into community involvement!"
Profile photo of Leo Dorantes

Leo Dorantes

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent location, great customer service. Max truly identified with my needs and we're very accommodating."
Profile photo of Ed Saltou

Ed Saltou

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5